Kenya Premier League

Keeping up with Women's World Cup, Canada 2015
The Sport-light
Thursday, 02 July 2015 23:01

The excitement and frustrations that accompany the women’s world cup 2015 has been nothing short of breathtaking. Unexpected results and stunning wins are the epitome of such an iconic tournament that began on June 6th.

Let us forget about Football and Play Corruption
Soccer buzz!
Written by Kenyatta Otieno   
Monday, 15 June 2015 13:41

Sam NyamweyaI am back, not because of great demand but because I cannot stay without writing for long. I hope you noticed I have not been writing about Kenyan football for some time now. If you did not, then you are one of the reasons why I am writing this article today.

Airtel Rising Stars 2015 launch date revealed
School Football
Written by Kenyanstar Writer   
Thursday, 18 June 2015 11:27

Airtel Kenya has today announced that it will launch its annual edition of the Airtel Rising Stars championships on 24th June 2015. The programme focuses on identifying and nurturing budding soccer talent from the grassroots onto the national stage.

The Sport-light
Friday, 05 June 2015 08:22


After the long wait, the 2015 Women’s World Cup is set to kick off this weekend. A lavish opening ceremony will set off the tournament which will be followed immediately by opening fixture of the world cup between hosts Canada and China for a group a match at Common Wealth Stadium in Edmonton, Canada.

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 516

Free Shoutcast HostingRadio Stream Hosting

Let's Hang Out

Latest In Football

Its a bye for Street Boys in the Super 8 Tournament
MASA FC thrashed Nai Bees, a team compri...
Homeboyz unbeaten Streak continues:Nakumatt slips
  Davis Kasimire lone strike against r...
Super 8 Soccer Tournament gathers momentum.
  A total of 17 matches will be played...
Super 8 Tournament Weekend Fixtures
A total of 20 matches will be played acr...
Shabana falters as Zoo tops chart
  Shabana blissful start to the FKF-PL...

Latest In Rugby

World Rugby announces Olympic qualifying dates
With the curtains coming down on the 201...
World Rugby announces Olympic qualifying dates
With the curtains coming down on the 201...
International Rugby Board Rebrands
Rugby union’s global governing body ha...

Latest In Athletics

Baseball Could Make Olympics in 2020
Baseball/softball, squash and wrestling ...
"Commonwealth" Children Set For UNICEF Boost
UNICEF, the CGF and the Glasgow 2014 Com...
Samsung Drop Diamond League Sponsorship
The International Association of Athle...
Mobile Version | Standard Version